August 2, 2017

7th Annual SimGHOSTS 2017 USA Opens at WakeMed Center for Innovative Learning in Raleigh North Carolina

This morning at the WakeMed Center for Innovative Learning in Raleigh North Carolina, the 7th annual Gathering of Healthcare Simulation Technology Specialists (SimGHOSTS) meeting opened its doors with two simAlliance sponsored keynotes. 200 Registrations from simulation champions across North America and the World came together with 17 vendors to spend 4 days with hands-on [...]

8

Sponsored Advertisement:

 
May 31, 2017

Final Countdown for Early-Bird Rate Begins for SimGHOSTS 2017 USA – Aug. 1-4 at WakeMed Raleigh

Sim Champs — its the “Final Countdown” for big savings to SimGHOSTS 2017 USA at WakeMed Center for Innovative Learning in Raleigh North Carolina this August 1st-4th with early-bird registration!

Join hundreds of Simulation Champions from around the world at our 7th annual hands-on training event!  SimGHOSTS is working with Simulation Champion Dr. Amar [...]

6

Sponsored Advertisement:

 
January 14, 2014

SimGHOSTS Announces American College of CHEST Physicians as Host for 2014 USA event

Ryan Eling, Event Director of SimGHOSTS, announced yesterday that the American College of Chest Physicians (CHEST) has been selected as the host of the 2014 SimGHOSTS USA event, to take place at their brand new Innovation, Simulation, and Training Center August 5th-8th in Chicago, Illinois! Ryan says about the 2014 event “We couldn’t be more thrilled with [...]

34
 
October 17, 2013

"Tech Tips I Learned At SimGHOSTS 2013" – Free Webinar TODAY @ 12PM PDT

Pick up some great Sim Tech Tips and learn more about SimGHOSTS!

TODAY October 17th at 12PM Pacific (1PM MDT, 2PM CDT, 3PM EDT) The Gathering of Healthcare Simulation Technology Specialists (SimGHOSTS.Org) is hosting a free webinar with guest speaker and simulation specialist Valen Anderson. Ms. Anderson will be presenting on her recent experience [...]

8
Load More
End of the line!
Featured Articles
 
SynDaver SAMM Customizable
 
 
best use of simulation webinar